Exhibitions - Odysseus

Exhibitions

Odysseus

Through the series titled Odysseus, photographer Tarek Al-Ghoussein carries out a comprehensive artistic study of the islands off the coasts of Abu Dhabi. Al-Ghoussein aims to document and interact with found natural habitats and built environments. Choosing locations much in the same way a film director does, Al-Ghoussein moves between abstraction and the specific circumstances found in particular places. Relying on subtle interventions and non-invasive interactions, the images consider various aspects of isolation and place. He uses the body as a medium that interacts with and becomes a part of and not separate to the landscape he is photographing, thereby adding parallel narratives to the overall image.

16 November 2018 - 30 November 2018
17:00 - 20:00

Exhibitions - MNWR

Exhibitions

MNWR

Hafez Gallery will present a group show that focuses on Islamic art and includes works by Saudi and Saudi-based artists Rashed AlShashai, Sara AlAbdali, Ali Chaban, Khalid Zahid, Nojoud AlSudairi and Lulwah Al Homoud. All artists participating in this show present works about their own contemporary interpretations of the exhibition’s theme, with works in various media from calligraphy to illustration, mixed media and installation.

9 October 2018 - 4 November 2018
18:00 - 20:00

Exhibitions - New Beginnings

Exhibitions

New Beginnings

This is exhibition celebrates the work of students from the class of 2018 from Brighton College Abu Dhabi, Cranleigh Abu Dhabi, The British School – Al Khubairat, and, The British International School Abu Dhabi. Visitor are invited to view the work of our next generation of creatives.

2 October 2018 - 6 October 2018

Exhibitions - Community and Critique: SEAF 2017/2018

Exhibitions

Community and Critique: SEAF 2017/2018

This exhibition represents a culmination of a year-long engagement in the Salama bin Hamdan Emerging Artists program (SEAF).  The Salama bint Hamdan Al Nahyan Foundation (SHF), in partnership with the Rhode Island School of Design, welcomes a group of emerging artists from across the UAE to participate in this unique educational program designed to encourage and foster artistic growth and development.

8 September 2018 - 4 November 2018

Exhibitions - Redefining Space: Between Borders

Exhibitions

Redefining Space: Between Borders

Cuadro Fine Art Gallery will present artworks by Camille Zakharia. While the photographic collage works carry a fluid abstract characteristic on the surface, upon close reflection, subtle patterns composed of specific signifiers and symbols begin to emerge on the surface, reflecting the artist’s itinerary journey away from his native land, and his attempt to find harmony within the boundaries of places he calls Home.

8 September 2018 - 30 September 2018

Exhibitions - Kamal Boullata: A Survey of Recent Paintings 

Exhibitions

Kamal Boullata: A Survey of Recent Paintings 

Abu Dhabi Art and Meem Gallery will present a survey of works by Palestinian art historian and artist, Kamal Boullata hosted at Warehouse421. The exhibition will be comprised of Boullata’s last three series, Addolcendo, Angelus and Bilqis. This exhibition will be the first time that these three interconnected bodies of work will be shown together, and will offer audiences a unique opportunity to view and acquire the artist’s recent oeuvre in one setting. Boullata’s paintings are created to reflect a sense of time and a feeling of light, giving the viewer a feeling of spatial ambiguity.

24 April 2018 - 13 May 2018

Exhibitions - Letters: Fragments of a Memory

Exhibitions

Letters: Fragments of a Memory

H.E. Omar Saif Ghobash's 'letters' to his young Muslim son in the book Letters To A Young Muslim serves as the pivot around which artists respond in this latest exhibition by ATHR, Letters: Fragments of a Memory. Artists exhibiting in the show, with their work on sale, include Abdulkareem Qasem, Ahmed Mater, Ayman Yossri Daydban, Aya Haidar, Hazem Harb, Hajra Waheed, Joseph Rodriguez, Manal Al Dowayan, Moath Alofi, Muhannad Shono, Rund Alarabi, Rayyane Tabet, Saddek Wasil and Sara Rahbar.

The opening night of the exhibition includes a performance of And Here I Am by Ahmed Tobasi at 19:00.

This exhibition is brought to you by Abu Dhabi Art and ATHR gallery.

15 March 2018 - 15 April 2018

Exhibitions - Untold Stories Retold

Exhibitions

Untold Stories Retold

For the first time in the UAE, the two most recent national exhibitions unveiled by the UAE at the Venice Biennale are presented through an exhibition at Warehouse421 that explores the UAE’s participation at one of the art world’s oldest institution

Transformations: The Emirati National House, curated by Dr. Yasser Elsheshtawy, the UAE’s National Exhibition from the Venice Biennale’s 15th International Architecture Exhibition in 2016;

Rock, Paper, Scissors: Positions in Play, curated by Hammad Nasar, the UAE’s National Exhibition from the Venice Biennale’s 57th International Art Exhibition in 2017.

Visitors are invited to begin their journey into these exhibitions with an introduction to the UAE’s participation in the Venice Biennale and a behind-the-scenes view into the making of a national exhibition.

This exhibition is presented in partnership with the National Pavilion UAE – La Biennale di Venezia

National Pavilion UAE – La Biennale di Venezia

Transformations: The Emirati National House

Rock, Paper, Scissors: Positions in Play

7 March 2018 - 18 July 2018

Exhibitions - Odysseus

Odysseus

Through the series titled Odysseus, photographer Tarek Al-Ghoussein carries out a comprehensive artistic study of the islands off the coasts of Abu Dhabi. Al-Ghoussein aims to document and interact with found natural habitats and built environments. Choosing locations much in the same way a film director does, Al-Ghoussein moves between abstraction and the specific circumstances found in particular places. Relying on subtle interventions and non-invasive interactions, the images consider various aspects of isolation and place. He uses the body as a medium that interacts with and becomes a part of and not separate to the landscape he is photographing, thereby adding parallel narratives to the overall image.

16 November 2018 - 30 November 2018
17:00 - 20:00

Exhibitions - MNWR

MNWR

Hafez Gallery will present a group show that focuses on Islamic art and includes works by Saudi and Saudi-based artists Rashed AlShashai, Sara AlAbdali, Ali Chaban, Khalid Zahid, Nojoud AlSudairi and Lulwah Al Homoud. All artists participating in this show present works about their own contemporary interpretations of the exhibition’s theme, with works in various media from calligraphy to illustration, mixed media and installation.

9 October 2018 - 4 November 2018
18:00 - 20:00

Exhibitions - New Beginnings

New Beginnings

This is exhibition celebrates the work of students from the class of 2018 from Brighton College Abu Dhabi, Cranleigh Abu Dhabi, The British School – Al Khubairat, and, The British International School Abu Dhabi. Visitor are invited to view the work of our next generation of creatives.

2 October 2018 - 6 October 2018

Exhibitions - Community and Critique: SEAF 2017/2018

Community and Critique: SEAF 2017/2018

This exhibition represents a culmination of a year-long engagement in the Salama bin Hamdan Emerging Artists program (SEAF).  The Salama bint Hamdan Al Nahyan Foundation (SHF), in partnership with the Rhode Island School of Design, welcomes a group of emerging artists from across the UAE to participate in this unique educational program designed to encourage and foster artistic growth and development.

8 September 2018 - 4 November 2018

Exhibitions - Redefining Space: Between Borders

Redefining Space: Between Borders

Cuadro Fine Art Gallery will present artworks by Camille Zakharia. While the photographic collage works carry a fluid abstract characteristic on the surface, upon close reflection, subtle patterns composed of specific signifiers and symbols begin to emerge on the surface, reflecting the artist’s itinerary journey away from his native land, and his attempt to find harmony within the boundaries of places he calls Home.

8 September 2018 - 30 September 2018

Exhibitions - Kamal Boullata: A Survey of Recent Paintings 

Kamal Boullata: A Survey of Recent Paintings 

Abu Dhabi Art and Meem Gallery will present a survey of works by Palestinian art historian and artist, Kamal Boullata hosted at Warehouse421. The exhibition will be comprised of Boullata’s last three series, Addolcendo, Angelus and Bilqis. This exhibition will be the first time that these three interconnected bodies of work will be shown together, and will offer audiences a unique opportunity to view and acquire the artist’s recent oeuvre in one setting. Boullata’s paintings are created to reflect a sense of time and a feeling of light, giving the viewer a feeling of spatial ambiguity.

24 April 2018 - 13 May 2018

Exhibitions - Letters: Fragments of a Memory

Letters: Fragments of a Memory

H.E. Omar Saif Ghobash's 'letters' to his young Muslim son in the book Letters To A Young Muslim serves as the pivot around which artists respond in this latest exhibition by ATHR, Letters: Fragments of a Memory. Artists exhibiting in the show, with their work on sale, include Abdulkareem Qasem, Ahmed Mater, Ayman Yossri Daydban, Aya Haidar, Hazem Harb, Hajra Waheed, Joseph Rodriguez, Manal Al Dowayan, Moath Alofi, Muhannad Shono, Rund Alarabi, Rayyane Tabet, Saddek Wasil and Sara Rahbar.

The opening night of the exhibition includes a performance of And Here I Am by Ahmed Tobasi at 19:00.

This exhibition is brought to you by Abu Dhabi Art and ATHR gallery.

15 March 2018 - 15 April 2018

Exhibitions - Untold Stories Retold

Untold Stories Retold

For the first time in the UAE, the two most recent national exhibitions unveiled by the UAE at the Venice Biennale are presented through an exhibition at Warehouse421 that explores the UAE’s participation at one of the art world’s oldest institution

Transformations: The Emirati National House, curated by Dr. Yasser Elsheshtawy, the UAE’s National Exhibition from the Venice Biennale’s 15th International Architecture Exhibition in 2016;

Rock, Paper, Scissors: Positions in Play, curated by Hammad Nasar, the UAE’s National Exhibition from the Venice Biennale’s 57th International Art Exhibition in 2017.

Visitors are invited to begin their journey into these exhibitions with an introduction to the UAE’s participation in the Venice Biennale and a behind-the-scenes view into the making of a national exhibition.

This exhibition is presented in partnership with the National Pavilion UAE – La Biennale di Venezia

National Pavilion UAE – La Biennale di Venezia

Transformations: The Emirati National House

Rock, Paper, Scissors: Positions in Play

7 March 2018 - 18 July 2018

المعارض - أوديسيوس

المعارض

أوديسيوس

من خلال سلسلة تحت عنوان "أوديسيوس"، يقوم المصور طارق الغصين بدراسة فنية شاملة للجزر الواقعة قبالة ساحل أبوظبي، ويهدف إلى توثيق البيئات الطبيعية لأحياء تلك المنطقة والبيئات المبنية والتفاعل معها. وباتباع طريقة تماثل تلك التي يتصرف بها المخرجون السينمائيون عند اختيار مواقع التصوير، يتنقل الغصين بين التجريد والظروف الخاصة الموجودة في أماكن معينة. وبالاعتماد على التدخلات الدقيقة والتفاعلات غير المنتشرة، تنظر الصور في جوانب مختلفة من العزلة والمكان. يستخدم الغصين الجسد كوسيلة تتفاعل مع المشهد العام الذي يقوم بتصويره وتصبح جزءًا منسجماً معه، الأمر الذي يضيف سرداً موازياً للصورة الكاملة.

16 نوفمبر 2018 - 30 نوفمبر 2018
17:00 - 20:00

المعارض - منور

المعارض

منور

سيقدم حافظ جاليري معرضاً جماعياً يركز على الفن الإسلامي، ويشمل أعمال لفنانين سعوديين وآخرين مقيمين في السعودية، وهم راشد الشاشاي، وسارة العبدلي، وعلي شعبان، وخالد زاهد، ونجود السديري، ولولوة الحمود. يقدم جميع الفنانين المشاركين في هذا المعرض أعمالهم حول مفهومهم المعاصر لموضوع المعرض، مع أعمال متنوعة الوسائل، بين الخط العربي إلى الأعمال التوضيحية والوسائط المختلطة والتركيب الفني.

9 أكتوبر 2018 - 4 نوفمبر 2018
18:00 - 20:00

المعارض - البدايات الجديدة

المعارض

البدايات الجديدة

هذا المعرض يمثل الفعالية التي تحتفي بأعمال طلاب المدارس المشاركين من كلية برايتون أبوظبي، ومدرسة كرانلي أبوظبي، والمدرسة البريطانية - الخبيرات، والمدرسة البريطانية الدولية - أبوظبي. تعرّفوا على المواهب المستقبلية.

يستمر المعرض من 2 الى 6 أكتوبر.

2 أكتوبر 2018 - 6 أكتوبر 2018

المعارض - المجتمع والنقد الفني: منحة سلامة بنت حمدان للفنانين الناشئين 2018/2017

المعارض

المجتمع والنقد الفني: منحة سلامة بنت حمدان للفنانين الناشئين 2018/2017

يمثل المعرض نتاج عمل عام في برنامج منحة سلامة بنت حمدان للفنانين الناشئين. حيث تختار مؤسسة سلامة بنت حمدان آل نهيان بالشراكة مع كلية رود آيلاند للتصميم مجموعة من الفنانين الناشئين من أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتشجيع وتنمية النمو والتطور الفني.

8 سبتمبر 2018 - 4 نوفمبر 2018

المعارض -

المعارض

"إعادة تعريف المكان: ما بين الحدود"

يقدم "كوادرو فاين آرت جاليري" أعمالاً فنية من إبداع الفنان كامل زكريا. وللوهلة الأولى، تبدو أعمال الكولاج الفوتوغرافية التي يبدعها زكريا عبارة عن مجموعة من الأشكال الهندسية التجريدية العامة وإن كانت معقدة. ولكن بمجرد التأمل فيها قليلاً، تنبثق مجموعة من الأنماط الخفية التي تنطوي على رموز ودلالات معينة تعكس رحلة الفنان بعيداً عن بلده الأم، ومحاولته للعثور على الانسجام داخل حدود الأماكن التي يسميها الوطن.

8 سبتمبر 2018 - 30 سبتمبر 2018

المعارض - كمال بُلّاطة: عرض لأحدث لوحاته الفنية

المعارض

كمال بُلّاطة: عرض لأحدث لوحاته الفنية

يقدّم فن أبوظبي وميم جاليري معرضاً فنياً يتمحور حول أعمال الفنان والمؤرخ الفني الفلسطيني كمال بُلّاطة

باستضاغة معرض421، والذي سيتيح الفرصة للجمهور لمشاهدة واقتناء أحدث أعماله، بما فيها: أدولتشيندو والبشارة وبلقيس، في إطار واحد للمرة الأولى. ويشتهر كمال بلوحاته التي تعكس إحساسًا بالوقت وشعورًا بالضوء، وتمنح المشاهد شعورًا بالغموض المكاني.

 

24 أبريل 2018 - 13 مايو 2018

المعارض - رسائل: بقايا من الذاكرة

المعارض

رسائل: بقايا من الذاكرة

رسائل: بقايا من الذاكرة

يستوحي المعرض أفكاره من كتاب "رسائل إلى شاب مسلم"، لسعادة عمر سيف غباش، سفير دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في فرنسا، والذي يستكشف فيه صراع الهوية والمشاكل التي يمر بها الشباب المسلم لتحقيق ذاته وهويته المعاصرة في العالم العربي. ويضم المعرض أعمالاً فنية للبيع مستوحاة من أفكار الكتاب، بإبداعات عدد من الفنانين منهم؛ عبدالكريم قاسم، أحمد ماطر، أيمن يسري ديدبان، آية حيدر، حازم حارب، هاجرة وحيد، جوزيف رودريجز، منال الضويان، معاذ العوفي، مهنّد شونو، رند العربي، ريّان ثابت، صادق واصل، سارة رهبار.

 تتضمن أمسية الافتتاح العرض المسرحي "وهنا أنا" للفنان أحمد طوباسي في الساعة  7:00 مساءً.

 هذا المعرض بتقديم "فن أبوظبي" وصالة "أثر" للفن المعاصر من المملكة العربية السعودية.

15 مارس 2018 - 15 أبريل 2018

المعارض - إعادة سرد:

المعارض

إعادة سرد:

لأول مرة في الدولة،  يقدم  المعرضين الوطنيين التي شاركت بهما دولة الإمارات حديثاً في بينالي البندقية من خلال معرض "إعادة سرد" في معرض421.

للمرة الأولى في الإمارات، يُقدم معرض إعادة سرد اثنين من المعارض الحديثة للجناح الوطني للإمارات العربية المتحدة في بينالي البندقية.

تحولات: البيت الوطني الإماراتي، تحت إشراف القيّم الفني الدكتور ياسر الششتاوي، لتقديم المعرض الوطني للإمارات العربية المتحدة في النسخة الخامسة عشرة من المعرض الدولي للعمارة 2016 في بينالي البندقية.

حجرة، ورقة، مقص: ممارسات اللعب والأداء، تحت إشراف القيم الفني حمّاد ناصر، ليقدم المعرض الوطني للإمارات العربية المتحدة في النسخة السابعة والخمسين من المعرض الدولي للفنون 2017 في بينالي البندقية.

ندعو الزوار إلى الانطلاق في رحلتهم الفنية والتعرف أكثر على هذه المعارض خلال مقدمةٍ عن مشاركة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في بينالي البندقية وإلقاء نظرةٍ من خلف الكواليس على طريقة إجراء المعارض الوطنية.

.يقدم هذا المعرض بالتعاون مع الجناح الوطني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في بينالي البندقية    

http://nationalpavilionuae.org/

http://nationalpavilionuae.org/?language=ar 

http://nationalpavilionuae.org/architecture/2016-2/?language=ar

http://nationalpavilionuae.org/art/2017-2/

7 مارس 2018 - 18 يوليو 2018

المعارض - أوديسيوس

أوديسيوس

من خلال سلسلة تحت عنوان "أوديسيوس"، يقوم المصور طارق الغصين بدراسة فنية شاملة للجزر الواقعة قبالة ساحل أبوظبي، ويهدف إلى توثيق البيئات الطبيعية لأحياء تلك المنطقة والبيئات المبنية والتفاعل معها. وباتباع طريقة تماثل تلك التي يتصرف بها المخرجون السينمائيون عند اختيار مواقع التصوير، يتنقل الغصين بين التجريد والظروف الخاصة الموجودة في أماكن معينة. وبالاعتماد على التدخلات الدقيقة والتفاعلات غير المنتشرة، تنظر الصور في جوانب مختلفة من العزلة والمكان. يستخدم الغصين الجسد كوسيلة تتفاعل مع المشهد العام الذي يقوم بتصويره وتصبح جزءًا منسجماً معه، الأمر الذي يضيف سرداً موازياً للصورة الكاملة.

16 نوفمبر 2018 - 30 نوفمبر 2018
17:00 - 20:00

المعارض - منور

منور

سيقدم حافظ جاليري معرضاً جماعياً يركز على الفن الإسلامي، ويشمل أعمال لفنانين سعوديين وآخرين مقيمين في السعودية، وهم راشد الشاشاي، وسارة العبدلي، وعلي شعبان، وخالد زاهد، ونجود السديري، ولولوة الحمود. يقدم جميع الفنانين المشاركين في هذا المعرض أعمالهم حول مفهومهم المعاصر لموضوع المعرض، مع أعمال متنوعة الوسائل، بين الخط العربي إلى الأعمال التوضيحية والوسائط المختلطة والتركيب الفني.

9 أكتوبر 2018 - 4 نوفمبر 2018
18:00 - 20:00

المعارض - البدايات الجديدة

البدايات الجديدة

هذا المعرض يمثل الفعالية التي تحتفي بأعمال طلاب المدارس المشاركين من كلية برايتون أبوظبي، ومدرسة كرانلي أبوظبي، والمدرسة البريطانية - الخبيرات، والمدرسة البريطانية الدولية - أبوظبي. تعرّفوا على المواهب المستقبلية.

يستمر المعرض من 2 الى 6 أكتوبر.

2 أكتوبر 2018 - 6 أكتوبر 2018

المعارض - المجتمع والنقد الفني: منحة سلامة بنت حمدان للفنانين الناشئين 2018/2017

المجتمع والنقد الفني: منحة سلامة بنت حمدان للفنانين الناشئين 2018/2017

يمثل المعرض نتاج عمل عام في برنامج منحة سلامة بنت حمدان للفنانين الناشئين. حيث تختار مؤسسة سلامة بنت حمدان آل نهيان بالشراكة مع كلية رود آيلاند للتصميم مجموعة من الفنانين الناشئين من أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتشجيع وتنمية النمو والتطور الفني.

8 سبتمبر 2018 - 4 نوفمبر 2018

المعارض -

"إعادة تعريف المكان: ما بين الحدود"

يقدم "كوادرو فاين آرت جاليري" أعمالاً فنية من إبداع الفنان كامل زكريا. وللوهلة الأولى، تبدو أعمال الكولاج الفوتوغرافية التي يبدعها زكريا عبارة عن مجموعة من الأشكال الهندسية التجريدية العامة وإن كانت معقدة. ولكن بمجرد التأمل فيها قليلاً، تنبثق مجموعة من الأنماط الخفية التي تنطوي على رموز ودلالات معينة تعكس رحلة الفنان بعيداً عن بلده الأم، ومحاولته للعثور على الانسجام داخل حدود الأماكن التي يسميها الوطن.

8 سبتمبر 2018 - 30 سبتمبر 2018

المعارض - كمال بُلّاطة: عرض لأحدث لوحاته الفنية

كمال بُلّاطة: عرض لأحدث لوحاته الفنية

يقدّم فن أبوظبي وميم جاليري معرضاً فنياً يتمحور حول أعمال الفنان والمؤرخ الفني الفلسطيني كمال بُلّاطة

باستضاغة معرض421، والذي سيتيح الفرصة للجمهور لمشاهدة واقتناء أحدث أعماله، بما فيها: أدولتشيندو والبشارة وبلقيس، في إطار واحد للمرة الأولى. ويشتهر كمال بلوحاته التي تعكس إحساسًا بالوقت وشعورًا بالضوء، وتمنح المشاهد شعورًا بالغموض المكاني.

 

24 أبريل 2018 - 13 مايو 2018

المعارض - رسائل: بقايا من الذاكرة

رسائل: بقايا من الذاكرة

رسائل: بقايا من الذاكرة

يستوحي المعرض أفكاره من كتاب "رسائل إلى شاب مسلم"، لسعادة عمر سيف غباش، سفير دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في فرنسا، والذي يستكشف فيه صراع الهوية والمشاكل التي يمر بها الشباب المسلم لتحقيق ذاته وهويته المعاصرة في العالم العربي. ويضم المعرض أعمالاً فنية للبيع مستوحاة من أفكار الكتاب، بإبداعات عدد من الفنانين منهم؛ عبدالكريم قاسم، أحمد ماطر، أيمن يسري ديدبان، آية حيدر، حازم حارب، هاجرة وحيد، جوزيف رودريجز، منال الضويان، معاذ العوفي، مهنّد شونو، رند العربي، ريّان ثابت، صادق واصل، سارة رهبار.

 تتضمن أمسية الافتتاح العرض المسرحي "وهنا أنا" للفنان أحمد طوباسي في الساعة  7:00 مساءً.

 هذا المعرض بتقديم "فن أبوظبي" وصالة "أثر" للفن المعاصر من المملكة العربية السعودية.

15 مارس 2018 - 15 أبريل 2018

المعارض - إعادة سرد:

إعادة سرد:

لأول مرة في الدولة،  يقدم  المعرضين الوطنيين التي شاركت بهما دولة الإمارات حديثاً في بينالي البندقية من خلال معرض "إعادة سرد" في معرض421.

للمرة الأولى في الإمارات، يُقدم معرض إعادة سرد اثنين من المعارض الحديثة للجناح الوطني للإمارات العربية المتحدة في بينالي البندقية.

تحولات: البيت الوطني الإماراتي، تحت إشراف القيّم الفني الدكتور ياسر الششتاوي، لتقديم المعرض الوطني للإمارات العربية المتحدة في النسخة الخامسة عشرة من المعرض الدولي للعمارة 2016 في بينالي البندقية.

حجرة، ورقة، مقص: ممارسات اللعب والأداء، تحت إشراف القيم الفني حمّاد ناصر، ليقدم المعرض الوطني للإمارات العربية المتحدة في النسخة السابعة والخمسين من المعرض الدولي للفنون 2017 في بينالي البندقية.

ندعو الزوار إلى الانطلاق في رحلتهم الفنية والتعرف أكثر على هذه المعارض خلال مقدمةٍ عن مشاركة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في بينالي البندقية وإلقاء نظرةٍ من خلف الكواليس على طريقة إجراء المعارض الوطنية.

.يقدم هذا المعرض بالتعاون مع الجناح الوطني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في بينالي البندقية    

http://nationalpavilionuae.org/

http://nationalpavilionuae.org/?language=ar 

http://nationalpavilionuae.org/architecture/2016-2/?language=ar

http://nationalpavilionuae.org/art/2017-2/

7 مارس 2018 - 18 يوليو 2018